FBNYC I Need That Product: Derek Lam Leather Culottes

Hey Ladies and gents.  If you are following me in Instagram you would have seen FBNYC new feature: I Need that Product. And if you aren’t what part of the game is that? Lol @fashionblastnyc Instagram  has up to date content, then the blog just an FYI to all my FBNYC readers. Anyway, back to the new feature.  It will be one product that I love and wouldn’t mind spending money on.  The feature will have an styling inspiration with the product to get your creative juices flowing. Let me know what you think of the feature, any suggestions, and are you enjoying the content so far. I love feedback so don’t be shy.

First FBNYC I Need That product : Derek Lam Culottes find Here

image

image

Similar Look

Black Coat

Teal Coat

Prabal Gurung Sweater Coat

Top

Marc by Marc Jacobs Cropped Button Up

Shoes

Vans

Miu Miu Boots

Leave a Reply

