FBNYC X NYFW Fall/Winter 2015 Recap: iiJin

So NYC is wrapping up fashion week today. I will continue to do the recap for London, Milan, and Paris even though I wont be there. 😦 One day. Well, last night I had the opportunity to check out iiJin at Lincoln Center. And if you are like me and love easy, yet statement pieces that are easy to mix and match in your wardrobe this line is for you ladies and gents.

I was obsessed with the varsity jackets, buffalo plaids, and sequins. Is your mouth watering yet? If not check out some looks below. I was able to post video on my instagram page, but the photos came out shitty. Anyways let me know what you think.

Click Photos to Enlarge

ii1 ii2 ii3 IIJIN+Front+Row+Mercedes+Benz+Fashion+Week+nnlgybsgsv0l

Leave a Reply

