FBNYC Personal: New Job Update!

Hello beautiful people! I know I have been MIA, but I have a reason; it’s called having a 9 to 5. I am now a new member of the design team of a plus-sized catalog and eCommerce-based brand located here in the heart of New York. Within the past two months I have able to get a look into how this brand is able to sustain in the plus-size market fashion sector. However, I am now in a more “corporate” environment, I am still able to present fashionable updates to the brand’s clothing, provide seasonal trend analyses, and layout concepts for our monthly catalog. All in all, I feel like this position will provide me with essential tools for me to grow my OWN business online.

Stay tuned monthly on my New Job Journey! And don’t forget to follow on Instagram and Facebook Page!

Leave a Reply

