New Vibes Coming Soon

So, I have been contemplating what to do with this here blog. Yes, I love fashion, yes I love art, oh and interiors, and travel, and wellness, and…  Ahh! The list is long and so many ideas are floating in this brain to take this blog that I started out of sheer boredom, to levels of mass destruction. 

Ok,not really but a lot of great things to look forward to #12115 aka #thereup. Continue the Instgram account and updates that I will be posting about #thereup and the journey of @dbyRousseve. My own unisex line. 

Stay Tuned

Leave a Reply

